Non-Visa National Countries.

If you have a passport from one of the following countries, you do not need a visa to visit the UK or study for up to six months:

Any EEA country Honduras Saint Kitts and Nevis

Argentina Hong Kong Saint Lucia

Antigua and Barbuda Israel Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Argentina Japan Samoa San Marino Australia Kiribati **Bahamas** Seychelles Macau Barbados Singapore Malaysia Belize Solomon Islands Maldives Botswana Marshall Islands South Korea Brazil Mauritius Taiwan Brunei Mexico Tonga

Canada Micronesia Trinidad and Tobago

Chile Monaco Tuvalu

Costa Rica Namibia United States of America

DominicaNauruUruguayEast TimorNew ZealandVanuatuEl SalvadorNicaraguaVatican City

Grenada Palau Guatemala Panama

Papua New Guinea

Paraguay

This list sometimes changes. You can check if you need a visa by using the <u>UK government tool</u> – <u>https://www.gov.uk/check-uk-visa</u> enter your nationality and how long you want to study, and it will tell you what visa you need.